Skip to content

Pull Up a Chair and Stay Awhile!

March 5, 2009

I welcome your visit and many more to come!

I am Brandi, wife to one incredible man, Joseph, and homeschooling mama to 5 beautiful blessings! I am a Christian, and wonder how anyone can live without our Awesome God, b/c through Him I find my strength!

I am so thankful that He chose to bless my hubby and me with our beautiful children. JA is 6 years old, GC is 5 years old, IM is 3 years old, EK is 2 years old, and our newest little sweetheart, AA, is 3 months old. You will learn quite a bit about these sweet little people as you follow my blog.

This blog will highlight many aspects of my life, such as, my walk with Christ, and my role as a wife and mom. I also plan to list my daily to do list, my weekly menu, some of our school highlights, and various other things!

So stop by often, pull up a chair, and join me on my journey through life!

God Bless!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. thejoythejourneythejob permalink*
    March 5, 2009 9:39 am

    oh i can not wait! This is a different look from last night!
    I will work on adding a blogroll and Kitchen Kreations today!

    • Brandi permalink*
      March 5, 2009 1:02 pm

      Thank you for the comments! 😮

Leave a Reply

