Skip to content

Butterfly, Eskimo, and Mama….

March 20, 2009

furtheringhiskingdom

 

…kisses that is.  This is something that I love teaching to my children!  I start this when they are less than a year old, we start at the eyes for butterfly kisses, then rub noses for eskimo kisses, and then a peck on the lips for mama kisses.  They love this as well!  My  now 2 year old, asks me to take off my glasses so she can give me “lie, lie”, and gives a big giggle when she gets her butterfly kisses, melts this mama’s heart! 

Go kiss on your babies, and then visit  The Barefoot Mama to see what the other ladies are posting about!

God Bless!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2009 3:25 pm

    Thanks for stopping by my blog & leaving a comment. Comments make me happy! 🙂 hehe

    You have a beautiful blog, I can’t wait to have more free time to explore it.

    So nice meeting you, stop by anytime!
    Karen @ Lil Momma’s Haven

    • Brandi permalink*
      March 21, 2009 4:40 pm

      You are welcome!

      Please stop by anytime! Your blog is beautiful too! 🙂

      God Bless,
      Brandi

  2. March 21, 2009 4:50 pm

    So sweet! It’s been a long time since I could play games like that with my kids. My daughter is okay about kissing. The boys, not so much…although my middle son, who is 23, will surprise me once in a while.
    Hey, if you need any coupon advice, just ask me and I’ll see if I can help. Also, I hear couponmom.com is a good site!

    • Brandi permalink*
      March 21, 2009 5:01 pm

      Thank you! I would love to know all there is to know about couponing!! I will def. be picking your brain! Thanks for stopping by, come by often!

      God Bless,
      Brandi

Leave a Reply

