Skip to content

My Weekly To Do (March 30 – April 5)

March 29, 2009

This is going to be a crazy week!!  Besides all of my regular daily to do’s, I now need to add my “get the house ready to sale” to dos!! 

So here goes:

This next week, these are the things that I wish to do in order to get the house closer to “ready to list” mode:

*Scrub down ENTIRE kitchen (cabinets (inside and out), under appliances, dust fan, scrub inside of appliances…)

*Buy boxes to start packing (garage sale items/stuff to move that we are not using)

*Declutter kitchen (garage sale items/pack what I am not using)

*Mow the front yard (mowed the back this past weekend)

*Price what we need from Lowe’s (buy what we can)

*Assist Joe in installing utility room light fixture

*Possibly start painting (we shall see)

 

I will do other things on my “get the house ready to sale”  master list if there is time…for now, we will see if I get this list accomplished or not… 🙂 !

 

Hope you have a wonderful week!!

 

God Bless,

Brandi

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kimberly permalink
    March 30, 2009 6:32 am

    Heard about your upcoming move from A. I know she is going to miss you like crazy. You guys have such a blessed relationship and the kids will miss each other too. May the Lord be your strength as you work hard to prepare for this new adventure.

    • Brandi permalink*
      March 30, 2009 9:55 am

      Thank you for your kind words, Kimberly!

      We are going to miss them all, too! It makes for a bitter sweet move!

      Have a wonderful week!

      God Bless,
      Brandi

  2. thejoythejourneythejob permalink*
    March 31, 2009 11:49 am

    Now I am crying……..
    A

Leave a Reply

