Skip to content

Coupon NO Deal Pictures

April 24, 2009

 

 

Remember that shopping trip that didn’t go quite as well as I would have hoped it would?  Oh yes, that would be the one!  Well I had promised a picture of what I used my coupons on, and although it has taken me forty forevers to post it, here it is:

 

dscf4371

 

So, there you have it. 

1 Sani-Hands Kids wipes, originally $2, but after $1 off coupon, total OOP $1. 

And 1 (10 oz) can of Clabber Girl Baking powder, originally $1.32, but after 55 cents off coupon, total OOP 77 cents. 

Totaling $1.77 OOP before taxes! 

After taxes and some..ahem…I’ll just call it “technical errors”, total OOP $5.79.

 

As for the pity party, the chocolate was delish, and I did laugh about it the next day! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

