Skip to content

Just In Case You Were Wondering

April 24, 2009

Even if you are not, I am!  Alot of my recent photos are smaller than “normal”.  I am having to upload my pictures to dh’s computer and that is how they turn out!  I like them to be bigger, you can see the details of the picture so much better that way…which at times is NOT a good thing….but to me his computer makes the pictures too small.  So just in case you were wondering, I am not “responsible” for the “need a magnifying glass to view” pictures, ALIENWARE is! 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

