Skip to content

Anna is transforming…

June 19, 2009

I’m just not sure what she is transforming from!

This is the conversation that took place in our home two nights ago…I know, I know, I should have posted this sooner….but, but…ok, no buts…I’ll just say that the procrastinator bug bit me…AGAIN! 😮

 

I was cooking dinner, and Bella was playing with Anna.

(A very excited Bella enters kitchen)

Bella: “Mama, Mama.  Anna just said Ma-Ma, Ma-Ma.”

Me:  “Really?…That is wonderful! That means she will be the first out of all of you kiddos to say Mama, before Daddy.  Did you know that?”

Bella: “Yeah.  And you know what?”

Me: “What?”

Bella:  “She sounded just like a Who-Men!!”

Me: (laughing) “She did! Just like a human?”

Bella: (even more excited now) “Yes, isn’t that good that she sounds like a who-men now?”

Me:  “Yes, that is VERY good.”

 

So you see, my baby is transforming.  She is now a Who-men…er, human…so would this mean that before, she was a…dare I say,  alien??   Hmm…the verdict is still out on that one!

One Comment leave one →
  1. thejoythejourneythejob permalink*
    June 21, 2009 9:56 pm

    Kiss all those cute “who-mans” for me!

    Nana

Leave a Reply

