Skip to content

It Is Here!

January 28, 2010

My Excalibur Dehydrator has arrived!!!!!!!!!!  I will take some pics of my first homemade dehydrated goodies and post them here soon!

Have a great day! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 5:52 pm

    Your fruit plate looks fabulous! Enjoy.

    Thanks for commenting on the picture of Baby Grayson. We think he is just yummy! What a lovely family you have.

    I am hosting an online Bible study on the book of 2 Timothy called “Run Well, Finish Strong.” I have a ministry to moms-to encouratge and inspire through God’s Word. Join us if you can. You can see 10 45-minute lectures, download the lecture notes and podcast, and interact with other moms (at no cost). The workbook costs 15.00 if you choose to purchase it. I would love to have you join in and share you feedback on raising and homeschooling your sweet flock. Blessings.

    • Brandi permalink*
      February 4, 2010 7:01 pm

      Thank You, Jean! My SIL introduced me to the Excalibur and I fell in Love! I am enjoying watching my little ones devour all of the healthy, yummy goodness that I have made since receiving the machine!!

      I would LOVE to join in on the Bible Study!! That is actually one of my goals for this year…to be in His Word much more often! Your Bible Study would be a great place for me to start! Where do I go to sign up and order the workbook?

      Thank you for posting your comment and visiting my blog!

      God Bless,
      Brandi

Leave a Reply

