Skip to content

Email Subscription

March 10, 2010

Have you noticed?  You can now subscribe through email to my blog!  How awesome is that?! 

How?  Well that is easy to answer!  Take a look at my sidebar, located on the right-hand side of my blog.  You see where it says Email Subscription?  See the box there?  Type your email address in the box and click “Sign Me Up”.  Then go to your Inbox and open the email that you receive about subscribing to my blog and follow the instructions, and that’s it!  Then everytime I add a new blog post, it is delivered directly to your Inbox!

See that was easy!  And, now when life gets super busy and you forget that my blog is over here begging you to read it, you won’t have to miss anything because you will know each time I add a new post, just by reading your email! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Tammy Williams permalink
    April 1, 2010 2:00 am

    Hey girl!!! I just subscribed to receive your blog through my email! That is cool!! Hope you have a fantastic day!!

    • Brandi permalink*
      April 3, 2010 9:16 pm

      Yay! Thank You for subscribing! I have been busy and haven’t been over to my blog in a week or two. I hope to start posting again soon! We are working on veggie gardens, and I hope to post about them!

      I miss you guys!

      Blessings,
      Brandi

Leave a Reply

